Staff

Karen Pettay – Executive Director

kpettay@gwdhumanesociety.org

Angela Hall – Shelter Manager

ahall@gwdhumanesociety.org

Lacey Miller – Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager

lmiller@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Michael McCarthy – Humane Educator/Volunteer Coordinator

mmccarthy@gwdhumanesociety.org

Tammy Holmes – Rescue Coordinator

tholmes@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Shelter Front Office

​shelter@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Adoption Center

adoption@gwdhumanesociety.org

Spay/Neuter Services

clinic@gwdhumanesociety.org

Adoption Center

adoption@gwdhumanesociety.org

General Information

humane@gwdhumanesociety.org