Chris Wilson – Executive Director

cwilson@gwdhumanesociety.org

Karen Pettay – Financial Administrator

kpettay@gwdhumanesociety.org

Lacey Miller – Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager

lmiller@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Hope Kalbach – Humane Educator/Volunteer Coordinator

hkalbach@gwdhumanesociety.org

Jennifer Eustace – Placement Services Coordinator

jeustace@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Customer Care

​customer@gwdhumanesociety.org

​Adoption Center

adoption@gwdhumanesociety.org

Spay/Neuter Services

clinic@gwdhumanesociety.org

General Information

humane@gwdhumanesociety.org

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH